Contact person

Our experts at a glance. We look forward to receiving your enquiry!

General Management

Andreas Brand

CEO

Kerstin Mausehund

Assistant to CEO

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-233
kmausehund@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Sales Operations & Project Management

Lance-Phil Stumbaum

Head of Sales Operations & Project Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-314
lstumbaum@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Business Development Industry & HVAC

Francisco Ortiz Vives

Head of Business Development
Industry & HVAC

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-250
fortiz@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Alexander Benic

Business Development Manager
Industry & HVAC

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-234
abenic@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Pascal Gutweiler

Business Development Manager
Industry & HVAC

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-346
pgutweiler@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Business Development Land Vehicles

Marc Thiele

Business Development Manager
European OEM's

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-324
mathiele@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Engineering

Maximilian Conrad

Head of Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-321
mconrad@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Production & Logistic

Matthias Eichel

Head of Production & Logistic

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-353
meichel@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Purchasing & Order Center

Jens Göllner

Head of Purchasing & Order Center

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-280
jgoellner@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Quality Management

Uwe Harbusch

Head of Quality Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-333
uharbusch@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Finance & IT

Dirk Bartling

Head of Finance & IT
Authorized Officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-352
dbartling@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Human Resources

Katja Schmidt

HR Officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-304
kschmidt@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de