Contact person

Our experts at a glance. We look forward to receiving your enquiry!

General Management

Andreas Brand

CEO

Kerstin Mausehund

Management Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-233
Fax.: +49 (0) 561 2002-115
kmausehund@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Land Vehicles and Engines

Ralf Carle

Director Business Unit
Land Vehicles and Engines

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-326
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-142
rcarle@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Marc Thiele

Account Management
Land Vehicles and Engines

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-324
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-142
mathiele@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Kirsten Biernacki

Account Management
Land Vehicles and Engines

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-322
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-142
kbiernacki@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Power Generation

Francisco Ortiz Vives

Director Business Unit Power Generation

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-250
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-114
fortiz@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Bettina Paar

Account Management
Power Generation

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-232
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-114
bpaar@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Industrial Technology

Francisco Ortiz Vives

Director Business Unit Industrial

Tel: +49 (0) 561 2002-250
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-114
fortiz@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Inland

Andrea Gottfried

Account Management
Industrial Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-251
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-114
agottfried@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Angela Kesseler

Account Management
Industrial Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-259
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-114
akesseler@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Enrico Knörr

Account Management
Industrial Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-252
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-114
eknoerr@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Export

Bernd Wackerbarth

Account Management
Industrial Technology

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-231
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-114
bwackerbarth@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

HVAC

Francisco Ortiz Vives

Director Business Unit HVAC

Tel: +49 (0) 561 2002-250
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-114
fortiz@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Jane Borrias

Produkt Engineering
HVAC

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-491
Fax.: +49 (0) 561 2002-493
jborrias@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Daniel Sorokin

Produkt Engineering
HVAC

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-492
Fax.: +49 (0) 561 2002-493
dsorokin@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Human Resources

Katja Schmidt

Teamleader HR

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-304
kschmidt@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Sandra Reimbold

HR Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-305 
sreimbold@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Finance - IT

Dirk Bartling

Director Finance & IT
Authorized Officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-352
Fax.: +49 (0) 561 2002-141
dbartling@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Quality Management

Stefan Bürger

Director Quality Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-333
Fax.: +49 (0) 561 2002-150
sbuerger@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Volker Zeiss

Quality Engineering QMB

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-372
Fax.: +49 (0) 561 2002-150
vzeiss@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Supply Chain Management

 

 

Christian Brode

Project Procurement

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-286
Fax.: +49 (0) 561 2002-113
cbrode@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Andreas Berninger

Project Procurement

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-283
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-113   
aberninger@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Andreas Trachternach

Project Procurement

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-281
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-113   
atrachternach@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Heike Iffert-Pfaar

Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-282
Fax.: +49 (0) 561 2002-113
hiffert-pfaar@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Angela Körschgen

Purchase

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-290
Fax.: +49 (0) 561 2002-113
akoerschgen@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Rainer Hase

Manager Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-389
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-146   
rhase@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Markus Jensen

Teamleader Warehouse Logistics 

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-180
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-146 
mjensen@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Oliver Gundlach

Teamleader Outbound Logistics 

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-315 
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-116 
ogundlach@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Sabrina Ulbricht

Manager Order Center

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-355 
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-144 
sulbricht@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Martin Lorenz

Order Center

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-357 
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-144 
malorenz@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Sigrid Rogalla

Order Center

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-384 
Fax: +49 (0) 561 2002-144
srogalla@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de

Production / Process Technology

Matthias Eichel

Director Production

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 2002-353
Fax.: +49 (0) 561 2002-143
meichel@remove-this.seniorflexonics.de